Home - Teaching Resources - Peers to Contact
 

Contact List for
NDT/NDE Education

NDT/NDE Educators:  Send contact information to ndt-ed@cnde.iastate.edu to be added to this list.

Joe Clasen
Cowley College
125 S. Second
Arkansas City, KS 67005
620/441-5579
crouse@cowley.edu

Randolph Ernst
Central Piedmont Community College
Harper Campus
P.O. Box 35009
Charlotte, NC 28235-5009
704/330-4486
Rand.ernst@cpcc.edu

Gerry Frie
Ridgewater College
Two Century Ave.
Hutchinson, MN 55350
320/234-0282
gfrie@ridgewater.mnscu.edu

Jim Houdeshell
Sinclair Community College
444 West Third Street
Dayton, OH 45402
jim.houdeshell@sinclair.edu

Nicola Bowler
Center for NDE
115C ASC II
Iowa State University
Ames, IA 50011-3042
515/294-8152
ndeonline@iastate.edu

Reginald Lemoine & Steven Hicks
Acadiana Technical College
T.H. Harris Campus
322 East South Street
Opelousas, La 70570
337/948-0239
rlemoine@theltc.net


Fred J Padilla
Don Bosco Technical Institute
1151 San Gabriel Blvd.
Rosemead , Ca. 91770
626/940-2114
fpadilla@boscotech.edu

Mark Sabolik
Salt Lake Community College
Meadowbrook Campus
250 West 3900 South
Box 30808
Salt Lake City UT 84130-0808
801/957-5802
mark.sabolik@slcc.edu

Lester Schmerr
Center for NDE
211A ASC II
Iowa State University
Ames, IA 50011-3042
515/294-9746
lschmerr@cnde.iastate.edu

Randy Walbridge
Southeast Community College
600 State Street
Milford, NE 68405-8498
402/761-8346
rwalbrid@southeast.edu

Bill Wiley
Southeast Community College
600 State Street
Milford, NE 68405-8498
402/761-8345
bwiley@southeast.edu